Skip to content


Air Jordan Six Championship Sneakers

Introducing The Dynasty Collection – a remarkable assembly of 6 iconic Air Jordan sneakers, each worn by Michael Jordan during the pivotal games of his 6 career-defining NBA championships. This collection features the Air Jordan VI (1991), Air Jordan VII (1992), Air Jordan VIII (1993), Air Jordan XI (1996), Air Jordan XII (1997), and Air Jordan XIV (1998). These sneakers represent not only the epitome of basketball greatness but also the evolution of athletic footwear style.

These aren't just sneakers; they are pieces of sports history. The Air Jordan series, initiated with the groundbreaking Air Jordan I in 1984, set the standard for performance and style in the world of sneakers. With each new model, innovations were introduced, and designs became emblematic of Jordan's legendary career. The Dynasty Collection encapsulates this legacy, showcasing not just shoes but a narrative of triumph, perseverance, and excellence.

Screenshot 2023-09-08 at 1.20.48 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.56.40 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.56.46 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.56.53 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.57.00 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.57.07 PM
Screenshot 2023-08-28 at 8.57.35 PM




Sotheby's is a renowned international auction house with a rich history and global prominence. Established in 1744, Sotheby's has become one of the most esteemed auction houses in the world. They specialize in auctioning a wide range of valuable items, including fine art, rare collectibles, antiques, jewelry, watches, wine, and more. With a focus on exceptional craftsmanship and historical significance, Sotheby's auctions attract collectors, art enthusiasts, and buyers seeking unique treasures. The auction house is known for setting records with iconic sales and showcasing masterpieces from various periods and cultures.


Stay up to date with everything Every!


Download the app

Buy and sell shares of real assets, just like stocks.